ДОКЛАДы

В программе конгресса будут включены и будут опубликованы только доклады, приняты рецензентами, оформлены в соответствии с графическими и текстовыми инструкциями и которые стали публичным достоянием на секционных или на постерных сессиях.
            Полный текст доклада, в объëме до 4 страниц, вместе с Заявкой на участие (форма "В") или с online регистрацией должны быть отправлены не позднее 30.04.2022. Название файла с докладом должно содержать входящий номер, имя первого автора и am22. Например: 121.ivanov.am22.doc.
  Представление докладов на секционных заседаниях должно быть на английском языке. Допускается, чтобы доклад был на болгарском, русском или немецком языке с обязательным требованием, чтобы мултимедийная презентация была на английском языке.
            При невозможности личного участия в секционных заседаниях конгресса для представления доклада, его надо представить на постерной сессии. В том случае уплачивается только „Плата за опубликование” и доклад будет опубликован в конгрессных изданиях. Авторы, которые будут участвовать в конгрессе заочно, должны выслать до 10.06.2022 по электронной почте постерный вариант доклада, оформленный согласно требованиям текстовой и графической инструкций для постеров, чтобы он стал публичным достоянием участников конгресса. Организационный комитет берëт на себя обязанность отпечатать постер в формате А1 и включить его в постерной сессии.
            Все инструкции можно найти на интернет странице конгресса графическими и текстовыми инструкциями С ней Вы можете скачить и титульный лист доклада. Для облегчения авторов, на титульном листе есть форматированный текст с шрифтом и место и когда Вы замените его Вашим заглавием и авторами, они будут отобразиться необходимым шрифтом и на нужном месте.

ТЕМАТИКА

ПРИГЛАШЕНИЕ К УЧАСТИЮ С ДОКЛАДАМИ

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORGANIZER

INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC JOURNALS


KONFERENCII.RU

Научные конференции

OTHER CONGRESSES AND CONFERENCES

 

VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE
“HIGH TECHNOLOGIES. BUSINESS. SOCIETY”
07-10.03.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA
XV INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE FOR YOUNG RESEARCHERS
"TECHNICAL SCIENCES. INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT"
09-12.03.2022 BOROVETS, BULGARIA
XIX INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS
WINTER SESSION
“MACHINЕS. TECHNOLОGIES. MATERIALS”
09-12.03.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA
XXVIII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL CONFERENCE "FOUNDRY"
06-08.04.2022, PLEVEN, BULGARIA

X INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE ENGINEERING. TECHOLOGIES. EDUCATION. SECURITY
06-09.06.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA


XXX INTERNATINAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE trans&MOTAUTO
20-23.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA


VIII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS INNOVATIONS
20-23.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA
VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENCE CONFERENCE SUMMER SESSION INDUSTRY 4.0
22-25.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA


X INTERNATINAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY
22-25.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA

VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE
CONSERVING SOILS AND WATER
24-27.08.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA


VIII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE MATERIAL SCIENCE NONEQUILIBRIUM PHASE TRANSFORMATIONS
05-08.09.2022

XIX INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS
SUMMER SESSION
“MACHINЕS. TECHNOLОGIES. MATERIALS”
07–10.09.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA

VI INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF SECURITY
CONFSEC
05-08.12.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA
VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENCE CONFERENCE WINTER SESSION INDUSTRY 4.0
07-10.12.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA

VI INTERNATIONAL SCIENCE CONFERENCE MATHEMATICAL MODELING
07-10.12.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA

PAPERS

There are to be included in the congress programme and to be published only reports, approved by reviewers, shaped in accordance with the graphic and text instructions and which have been public announced at the sectional or poster sessions.
            The full text of the report, including up to 4 pages, together with the Application for Participation (Form В) or online registration are to be sent not later than 30.04.2022. The file name of the report shall include the submission number, the name of the first author and am22. For instance: 121.ivanov.am22.doc.

            The presentation of reports at the sectional meetings must be in English. It is allowed the reporting to be in Bulgarian, Russian or German with a must condition, the multimedia presentation to be in English.
            In case of impossibility to participate in the congress sectional meetings to make the report, the same is to be presented at the poster session. In such a case a Publication Fee only is to be paid and the report will be published in the congress issues. Authors, who will participate in the congress by correspondence, has to send until 10.06.2022 by e-mail the poster variant of the report, shaped in accordance with the requirements of text and graphic instructions for posters, in order to make it public available for the participants in the congress. The Organizational Committee undertakes to print the poster in А1 format and to include it in the poster session.
All instructions can be found on the congress internet page http://www.agrimachinery.net/. There from you can download  also the report title page. In order to facilitate the authors, there is a font and place formatted text on the title page, so when you replace it by your title and authors, they’ll have the necessary font and place.

 

TOPICS

CALL FOR PAPERS

PUBLICATIONS

ORGANIZER

INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC JOURNALS


KONFERENCII.RU

Научные конференции

OTHER CONGRESSES AND CONFERENCES

 

VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE
“HIGH TECHNOLOGIES. BUSINESS. SOCIETY”
07-10.03.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA
XV INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE FOR YOUNG RESEARCHERS
"TECHNICAL SCIENCES. INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT"
09-12.03.2022 BOROVETS, BULGARIA
XIX INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS
WINTER SESSION
“MACHINЕS. TECHNOLОGIES. MATERIALS”
09-12.03.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA
XXVIII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL CONFERENCE "FOUNDRY"
06-08.04.2022, PLEVEN, BULGARIA

X INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE ENGINEERING. TECHOLOGIES. EDUCATION. SECURITY
06-09.06.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA


XXX INTERNATINAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE trans&MOTAUTO
20-23.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA


VIII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS INNOVATIONS
20-23.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA
VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENCE CONFERENCE SUMMER SESSION INDUSTRY 4.0
22-25.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA


X INTERNATINAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY
22-25.06.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA

VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE
CONSERVING SOILS AND WATER
24-27.08.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA


VIII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE MATERIAL SCIENCE NONEQUILIBRIUM PHASE TRANSFORMATIONS
05-08.09.2022

XIX INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS
SUMMER SESSION
“MACHINЕS. TECHNOLОGIES. MATERIALS”
07–10.09.2022
VARNA, BULGARIA

VI INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF SECURITY
CONFSEC
05-08.12.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA
VII INTERNATIONAL SCIENCE CONFERENCE WINTER SESSION INDUSTRY 4.0
07-10.12.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA

VI INTERNATIONAL SCIENCE CONFERENCE MATHEMATICAL MODELING
07-10.12.2022, BOROVETS, BULGARIA